## Appendix 1

## SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT Brookline Fire Local 950 Month Day, Year

Mark an "X" or a checkmark in the box next to the name of the candidates of your choice. Do *not* put your name, initials, or any other identifying information on the ballot. Ballots containing any identifying information will be voided. All Ballots will be individually numbered and have a unique QR code that labels the election and is generated by the election committee. At the time ballots are distributed to members, prior to a vote being cast, they will be stamped with the locals insignia to ensure authenticity, any ballot without this marking will be rejected and will not be counted in the election.

President (Delegate to the International Union Convention) Vote For Only One Josephine "Joey" Mintor Manny Gonzalez Jack Roberts Secretary Vote For Only One Bill Palmer Chris Jenkins

Vice President (Alternate Delegate to the International Union Convention) Vote For Only One Bill Simmons Tammy Pinski

Pension and Welfare (Alternate Delegate to the International Union Convention) Vote For Only One Johnnie Blaze Richard Simmons

Treasurer (Delegate to the International Union Convention) Vote For Only One Betsy Fontana David R. Dennis State Delegate Members Vote For No More Than Three Jeff Barnes, Jr. Lois Lawson Ruth Smith Jane Adkins